Press enter after choosing selection

Ann Arbor Civic Theatre 1967 Season Awards Winners

Ann Arbor Civic Theatre 1967 Season Awards Winners image
Published In
Ann Arbor News, June 5, 1967
The Ann Arbor Civic Theatre membership rewarded six members for their artistic endeavors during the past play season at the annual AACT awards banquet on Saturday. Award winners are flanked by the past and current presidents of the group. Left to right are Robert Seeman, retiring president; behind him, Ken Johnson, best supporting actor; Bette Ellis, Best supporting actress; Singer A. (Bucky) Buchanan, best actor; Dwight Stevenson, best set design; Julie Amato best actress; Edward C. Loyer, director of best play; and Mrs. Judy Riecker, new Civic Theatre president. The presentations are made yearly as the climax of the drama season.

Rights Held By
Donated by the Ann Arbor News. © The Ann Arbor News.