Press enter after choosing selection

Congregation Church Marked By Friendliness

Congregation Church Marked By Friendliness  image
Copyright Protected
Rights Held By
Donated by the Ann Arbor News. © The Ann Arbor News.
Additional Text

Mrs. George Ainsworth, Mrs. E. R. Cowell, Mrs. Higley, Mrs. Childs, Mrs. Clifford, Mrs. Goddard, Mrs. Ewell, Mrs. Holmes, Mrs. Barbour, M. G. Wood, Mary Wood, Louise George, Carl Lindegren, Mrs. Atwood McAndrew, Lillian Ashby, Lorinda Clifford, Ruth Sterling, Catherine Crabill, Mrs. Colburn, Arthur Beach (126029), O. Lloyd Morris (126030), Rev. Harvey C. Colburn (63259), Mrs. Frank Paine (126031), Mary Spalsbury (126032), Helen Gavett (126033), James Stanley (126020), A. G. Erickson (126021), Grady McKay (126022), E. A. Stron (126023), P. R. Cleary (126024), George Holmes (126025), M. W. Fairfield (126026), William I. Beal (126027), Holden I. Putman (126028), H. Z. Wilbur (126018), Carl Pray (126019),  W. P. Bowen (126017)