Press enter after choosing selection

Officers Of Lions Club Are Installed

Officers Of Lions Club Are Installed image
Parent Issue
Copyright Protected
Rights Held By
Donated by the Ann Arbor News. © The Ann Arbor News.
OCR Text

Officers Of Lions Club Are Installed
The Ann Arbor Lions' club held its annual spring party last night in the ballroom of the Michigan Union, with wives and friends as guests of honor.
Chief feature of the party was the installation of officers' ceremony at which Dr. L. J. Johnson presided.

New officers installed were: Dr. Carl H. Frye, president; John Dyer, treasurer; Lyle Thayer, secretary; Bert C. Reynolds, first vice president; Albert W. Hooper, second vice president; J. Von Bush, third vice president; and Gilbert A. Clark, tail twister. Retiring officers were Cecil O. Creel, president; J. Von Bush, secretary, and John Alexander, treasurer.