Press enter after choosing selection

Officers Elected For Civic Ballet

Officers Elected For Civic Ballet image
Parent Issue
Copyright Protected
Rights Held By
Donated by the Ann Arbor News. © The Ann Arbor News.
OCR Text

Mrs. Mac F. Begole was elected president of the executive board of the Ann Arbor Civic Ballet at its recent annual meeting.

Others named to the board include Mrs. Dimitri V. Theofil, immediate past president; Mrs. Chandler Hill, first vice president; Mrs. James Riecker, second vice president; Mrs. John Podesta, recording secretary; Mrs. Thomas Kelly, corresponding secretary; and Mrs. Jay King, treasurer.

Other assisting board members, in addition to Mrs. Harry Towsley and Mrs. Leonard Himler, the co-founders, are: Mrs. James Wolf, concert manager; Mrs. Walter Laubengayer, social chairman; Richard Magoon, business manager; Jack Dulgeroff, legal adviser; Ivan Alton and Dick Wolff, stage managers; Mrs. Magoon, publicity; and Mrs. Ellsworth G. Hamer, artistic director.