Press enter after choosing selection

Women Voters elect Kopacz '84-85 president

Women Voters elect Kopacz '84-85 president image
Parent Issue
Copyright Protected
Rights Held By
Donated by the Ann Arbor News. © The Ann Arbor News.
OCR Text

JUL19 1984

Women Voters elect Kopacz '84-85 president

Mariana Kopacz has been elected president of the League of Women Voters for the Ann Arbor Area for 1984-85.

Other officers are Peggy Mouzan, program vice president; Kay Clifford, legislative vice president; Zoe Behnke, organization vice presdient; Geraldine Topliss, secretary; and Judy Mich, treasurer.

Board directors include Diana Maly and Kathy Beard, publicity; Judy Morris, bulletin; Carol Wadke, voters service; Kay Lane, membership; Nancy Peterson, natural resources; Karwyn Rigan, publications; and Henry Alting, social policy.

Non-board members are Roane Cheney, social policy; Dorothy Schmidt, international relations; Susie Buning, budget; Gayle Steiner, finance; Kay Clifford, government; Anne Rogers, mailing chairman; and Fredda Unangst and Mary Wise, nominating committee chairmen.