Press enter after choosing selection

AADL Board Information 2019

Linh Song

Linh Song President

Term 2017-2020 songl@aadl.org 734.604.0544

1290 Bardstown Trail

Ann Arbor, MI 48105

As the President, Linh Song shall preside at all meetings, appoint committees with the approval of the Board, authorize calls for any special meetings and generally perform the duties of a presiding officer.
 

Jim Leija

Jim Leija Vice President Term 2019-2022

leijaj@aadl.org

734.678.0903

1236 Ardmoor Ave

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

As the Vice President, Jim Leija shall assume the duties of the President in his or her absence.
 

Colleen Sherman

Colleen Sherman Treasurer Term: 2017-2020 shermanc@aadl.org

734.945.0856

918 S. Seventh Street Ann Arbor, MI 48103

As the Treasurer, Colleen Sherman is responsible for the funds of the Ann Arbor District Library, providing for their safe custody and investment as directed by the Board of Trustees.
 

Kerene Moore

S. Kerene Moore Secretary

Term: 2019-2022

moorek@aadl.org

734.686.4956

1108 Fountain Street

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

As the Secretary, Kerene Moore is responsible to see that a true and accurate account of all proceedings at Board meetings is kept as legally required and perform other duties as usually pertain to the office of secretary.
 

Dharma Akmon Picture

Dharma Akmon Trustee

Term:2019-2022

akmond@aadl.org

734.395.0790

1156 Glen Leven Road

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

 
 

Victoria Green

Victoria Green Trustee Term: 2017-2020 greenv@aadl.org

734.274.9341

803 Sycamore Place

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

 

Jamie Vander Broek

Jamie Vander Broek Trustee

Term 2017-2020 lauschj@aadl.org 616.403.8665

625 Barber Ave

Ann Arbor, MI 48103