Press enter after choosing selection

AADL Board Information 2019

Linh Song

Linh Song President

Term 2017-2020 734.604.0544

1290 Bardstown Trail

Ann Arbor, MI 48105

As the President, Linh Song shall preside at all meetings, appoint committees with the approval of the Board, authorize calls for any special meetings and generally perform the duties of a presiding officer.

Jim Leija

Jim Leija Vice President Term 2019-2022


1236 Ardmoor Ave

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

As the Vice President, Jim Leija shall assume the duties of the President in his or her absence.

Colleen Sherman

Colleen Sherman Treasurer Term: 2017-2020


918 S. Seventh Street Ann Arbor, MI 48103

As the Treasurer, Colleen Sherman is responsible for the funds of the Ann Arbor District Library, providing for their safe custody and investment as directed by the Board of Trustees.

Kerene Moore

S. Kerene Moore Secretary

Term: 2019-2022


1108 Fountain Street

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

As the Secretary, Kerene Moore is responsible to see that a true and accurate account of all proceedings at Board meetings is kept as legally required and perform other duties as usually pertain to the office of secretary.

Dharma Akmon Picture

Dharma Akmon Trustee



1156 Glen Leven Road

Ann Arbor, MI 48103


Victoria Green

Victoria Green Trustee Term: 2017-2020


803 Sycamore Place

Ann Arbor, MI 48104


Jamie Vander Broek

Jamie Vander Broek Trustee

Term 2017-2020 616.403.8665

625 Barber Ave

Ann Arbor, MI 48103