Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Crafts

Introductory Woodcarving Lab | Mushrooms!

Thursday June 20, 2024: 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6–Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Make Music Ann Arbor | DIY Instrument Making

Friday June 21, 2024: 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade K–Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Gel Plate Printing Open Lab

Sunday June 23, 2024: 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Riso Lab

Tuesday June 25, 2024: 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade K–Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Intro to 3D Printing

Tuesday July 9, 2024: 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Block Printing Workshop

Wednesday July 10, 2024: 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Breadboard Electric Pianos

Thursday July 11, 2024: 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 3–Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

DIY Guitar Pedal

Sunday July 14, 2024: 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Introductory Woodcarving Lab | Carve a Face

Tuesday July 16, 2024: 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Gel Plate Printing Open Lab

Saturday July 20, 2024: 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Die Cutter Open Lab

Monday July 22, 2024: 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade K–Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Die Cutter Open Lab

Monday August 26, 2024: 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Grade K–Adult