Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

HEXBUG Adventures

Friday June 21, 2024: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade K–5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Slime Time

Monday June 24, 2024: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade K–5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Slime Time

Monday June 24, 2024: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade K–5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

trace/play: interactive

Thursday June 27, 2024: 10:00am to Friday June 28, 2024
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby
Grade K–Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Building Big with Paper Cups

Friday July 5, 2024: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Preschool–Grade 3

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Domino Days

Sunday July 7, 2024: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade K–5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Preschool Puzzles

Wednesday July 10, 2024: 10:30am to 11:30am
Downtown Library: Youth Story Corner
Preschoolers

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Marble Run Race

Monday July 15, 2024: 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Preschool–Grade 5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Slime Time

Tuesday July 16, 2024: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade K–5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Slime Time

Tuesday July 16, 2024: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade K–5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Sensation Stations

Wednesday July 17, 2024: 10:30am to 11:15am
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Age 10 Months–2 Years

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Magnetic Tile Time

Thursday July 18, 2024: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Preschool–Grade 5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

LEGO Fun Day!

Sunday July 28, 2024: 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Preschool–Grade 5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

HEXBUG Adventures

Wednesday July 31, 2024: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade K–5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Preschool Puzzles

Friday August 2, 2024: 10:00am to 11:00am
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Preschool

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Magnetic Tile Time

Monday August 5, 2024: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Preschool–Grade 5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Slime Time

Thursday August 8, 2024: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade K–5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Slime Time

Thursday August 8, 2024: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade K–5

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Fairy Party

Wednesday August 14, 2024: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Preschool–Grade 5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

HEXBUG Adventures

Thursday August 15, 2024: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Grade K–5