Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Concert | Rhythms of Cuba with Tumbao Bravo

Thursday October 18, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Concert | Joo Won Park, Electronics

Friday October 26, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

DIY Synthesizers — Demonstrations and Discussions with North Coast Modular Collective

Saturday October 27, 2018: 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Music Tools: Spooky Sound Lab

Sunday October 28, 2018: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Dancing Babies with Denise Owens

Saturday November 3, 2018: 10:00am to 10:40am
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Babies And Preschoolers, Up To Age 5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Concert | Gabriel Brass Band

Saturday November 3, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Ann Arbor Synth Expo

Saturday November 10, 2018: 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Concert | Jamall Bufford and DaG

Friday November 16, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Dancing Babies with Robin Robinson

Sunday November 18, 2018: 1:00pm to 1:40pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Babies And Preschoolers, Up To Age 5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Beat Lab Workshop

Thursday November 29, 2018: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Dancing Babies with Monica Higman

Sunday December 2, 2018: 1:00pm to 1:40pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Babies And Preschoolers

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Build a Square Wave Oscillator

Sunday December 9, 2018: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Dancing Babies with Dianne Dudley

Saturday December 15, 2018: 10:00am to 10:40am
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Babies And Preschoolers

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Dancing Babies with Robin Robinson

Saturday January 5, 2019: 10:00am to 10:40am
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Babies And Preschoolers

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Kinder Concert

Friday January 18, 2019: 10:00am to 10:30am
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Preschool

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Kinder Concert

Friday January 18, 2019: 11:00am to 11:30am
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Preschool

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Dancing Babies with Monica Higman

Sunday January 20, 2019: 1:00pm to 1:40pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Babies And Preschoolers

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Friends in Song and Story

Sunday January 20, 2019: 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Preschool - Grade 3

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Dancing Babies with Dianne Dudley

Sunday February 3, 2019: 1:00pm to 1:40pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Babies And Preschoolers

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Ukulele Party with Banjo Betsy

Sunday February 10, 2019: 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Preschool - Grade 3