Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Preschool Storytimes

Arabic Storytime

Tuesday June 18, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Babies & Preschoolers (Siblings Welcome)

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Dancing Babies with Dianne Dudley

Saturday June 22, 2019: 10:00am to 10:40am
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Babies And Preschoolers, Up To Age 5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Japan Week | Godaiko Drummers

Saturday June 22, 2019: 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Kids Rock @ TOP | Mister G

Sunday June 23, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Top of the Park
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Concert | Harry and the Potters

Wednesday June 26, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Preschool Storytimes

Spanish Storytime

Saturday June 29, 2019: 10:00am to 10:45am
Downtown Library: Youth Story Corner
Babies & Preschoolers (Siblings Welcome)

Graphic for events post

Crafts

One-String Electric Guitar Building

Sunday June 30, 2019: 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 9 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Kids Rock @ TOP | Falu's Bazaar

Sunday June 30, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Top of the Park
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Preschool Storytimes

Arabic Storytime

Saturday July 6, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Babies & Preschoolers (Siblings Welcome)

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Disco Party Boogie Wonderland

Wednesday July 10, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Preschool-Grade 5

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Breadboard Electric Piano

Thursday July 11, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Performers

Ralph's World Concert

Friday July 12, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade K-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Dancing Babies with Monica Higman

Sunday July 14, 2019: 1:00pm to 1:40pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Babies And Preschoolers, Up To Age 5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Build a Square Wave Oscillator

Sunday July 21, 2019: 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Puppet Show | Wu Song Fights a Tiger

Sunday July 21, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Dancing Babies with Dianne Dudley

Saturday July 27, 2019: 10:00am to 10:40am
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Babies And Preschoolers, Up To Age 5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Betsy Beckerman and the Ukulele Party

Sunday July 28, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Preschool - Grade 3

Graphic for events post

Preschool Storytimes

Arabic Storytime

Thursday August 1, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Babies & Preschoolers (Siblings Welcome)

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Dancing Babies with Monica Higman

Sunday August 4, 2019: 1:00pm to 1:40pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Babies And Preschoolers, Up To Age 5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Concert | Roots Rocker Randy Kaplan

Tuesday August 6, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Preschool - Grade 5