Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Dancing Babies with Dianne Dudley

Saturday March 2, 2019: 10:00am to 10:40am
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Babies And Preschoolers

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Handbells Playgroup

Thursday March 7, 2019: 11:00am to 11:30am
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Preschool

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Concert | Miles Okazaki

Sunday March 10, 2019: 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Beat Lab | Music Tools Workshop

Tuesday March 12, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6-Adult

Graphic for events post

Performers

We Are Our Fathers' Daughters: Storytelling and Music for Adults and Teens

Wednesday March 13, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 9 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Dancing Babies with Robin Robinson

Sunday March 24, 2019: 1:00pm to 1:40pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Babies And Preschoolers

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Korean Storytime

Saturday March 30, 2019: 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Babies & Preschoolers (Siblings Welcome)

Graphic for events post

Preschool Storytimes

Arabic Songs and Stories

Sunday April 14, 2019: 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Age 2-5 Years

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Beat Lab | Music Tools Workshop

Tuesday April 16, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6-Adult

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Sixteen Bars Cypher Workshop

Sunday April 28, 2019: 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 7 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Musical Instrument Buffet

Wednesday May 8, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Kinder Concert

Friday May 10, 2019: 10:00am to 10:30am
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Preschool

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Kinder Concert

Friday May 10, 2019: 11:00am to 11:30am
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Preschool