Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Lotería

Thursday October 17, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Chesstastic

Sunday October 20, 2019: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade 1 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Murder at Gallagher's Gallery

Saturday October 26, 2019: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

Saturday October 26, 2019: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Board Game Afternoon

Saturday October 26, 2019: 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

All-Ages Mario Kart 8 DELUXE!

Sunday October 27, 2019: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

AADL World Famous Trivia Night

Friday November 1, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drop-in Minecraft

Sunday November 10, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Writing Interactive Fiction with Code

Thursday November 14, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Chesstastic

Sunday November 17, 2019: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade 1 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Performers

Intro to Improv for Teens

Sunday November 17, 2019: 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 6 - 12

Graphic for events post

Public Event

All-Ages Mario Kart 8 DELUXE!

Sunday November 24, 2019: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drop-in Minecraft

Sunday December 8, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Chesstastic

Sunday December 15, 2019: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Grade 1 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Chesstastic

Sunday January 19, 2020: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade 1 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

LEGO Connection

Sunday February 9, 2020: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room
Grade K–5 With An Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Chesstastic

Sunday February 16, 2020: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade 1 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Chesstastic

Sunday March 15, 2020: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade 1 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Chesstastic

Sunday April 19, 2020: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade 1 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Chesstastic

Sunday May 17, 2020: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade 1 - Adult