Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Learn To Play Mah-jongg with Stuart Baggaley

Sunday February 23, 2020: 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Miniatures Painting Workshop: Fairy Gardens

Friday February 28, 2020: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Board Game Afternoon

Saturday February 29, 2020: 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

AADL World Famous Trivia Night

Friday March 6, 2020: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Magic: The Gathering

Saturday March 14, 2020: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Chesstastic

Sunday March 15, 2020: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade 1 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Mini-RPG Fest

Saturday March 21, 2020: 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby, Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Tournament

Saturday March 28, 2020: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Board Game Afternoon

Saturday March 28, 2020: 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

All-Ages Mario Kart 8 DELUXE!

Sunday March 29, 2020: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

AADL-GTeam Tourney

Saturday April 4, 2020: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Performers

Drag Bingo With Jadein Black

Saturday April 4, 2020: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 3 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Magic: The Gathering

Saturday April 18, 2020: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Chesstastic

Sunday April 19, 2020: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade 1 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

The In Between

Saturday April 25, 2020: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby, Downtown Library: 4th floor Atrium, Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room, Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade K - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

LEGO Connection

Sunday May 3, 2020: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room
Grade K–5 With An Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Magic: The Gathering

Saturday May 16, 2020: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Chesstastic

Sunday May 17, 2020: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade 1 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

All-Ages Mario Kart 8 DELUXE!

Sunday May 24, 2020: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Tournament

Saturday June 20, 2020: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room