Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Minecraft Workshop

Sunday August 19, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Trivia Night @ Detroit Street Filling Station

Thursday August 23, 2018: 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Detroit Street Filling Station (300 Detroit Street, Ann Arbor, MI)
Adults

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Minecraft Workshop

Sunday August 26, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Minecraft Workshop

Sunday September 2, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Miniatures Painting Workshop

Thursday September 6, 2018: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Klub Kito's Minecraft Masters

Saturday September 8, 2018: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 2 - 10

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Board Game Afternoon

Saturday September 8, 2018: 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

LEGO Connection

Sunday September 9, 2018: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Grade K–5 With An Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Minecraft Workshop

Sunday September 9, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Chesstastic

Sunday September 16, 2018: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade 1-Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Minecraft Workshop

Sunday September 16, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Klub Kito's Minecraft Masters

Saturday September 22, 2018: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 2 - 10

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Minecraft Workshop

Sunday September 23, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Splatoon 2: Hyper Local Splatfest

Saturday September 29, 2018: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Minecraft Workshop

Sunday September 30, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Minecraft Workshop

Sunday October 7, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Klub Kito's Minecraft Masters

Saturday October 13, 2018: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 2 - 10

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Minecraft Workshop

Sunday October 14, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Chesstastic

Sunday October 21, 2018: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade 1-Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Minecraft Workshop

Sunday October 21, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8