Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Film Screening and Q&A with U-M Bipolar Research Program

Tuesday June 26, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Nature Walk at Bandemer Park

Thursday June 28, 2018: 6:00pm to 7:30pm

All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Self Empowerment for Romantic Connections

Thursday June 28, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Protein, Carbs, & Fats for the Raw Vegan

Tuesday July 10, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Sensation Stations

Friday July 13, 2018: 10:30am to 11:15am
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Age 8 Months-2 Years

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Self-Empowerment in the Work Place

Tuesday July 17, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Self-Empowerment: Unpacking Challenging Situations

Thursday July 19, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Nature Walk at Black Pond Woods Nature Area

Thursday July 26, 2018: 6:00pm to 7:30pm

All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Planet Rock Climbing 101 for TEENS!

Friday July 27, 2018: 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Planet Rock @ 82 Aprill Drive (off Jackson Road)
Grade 6-12

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Movements for Brain Health

Monday July 30, 2018: 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Tai Chi for Kids

Tuesday July 31, 2018: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade K-5

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Raw Harvest Time!

Tuesday August 7, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Ron Gries: Coping with Grief

Sunday August 12, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Sensation Stations

Tuesday August 14, 2018: 10:30am to 11:15am
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Age 8 Months-2 Years

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Nature Walk at Oakwoods Nature Area

Thursday August 30, 2018: 6:00pm to 7:30pm

All Ages