Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Grief 101 with Arbor Hospice

Monday October 14, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Introduction to T'ai Chi

Tuesday October 22, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Yoga for Kids!

Thursday November 7, 2019: 10:00am to 10:40am
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Preschool-Grade 2

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Plant Based Diets and Health with Dr. Joel Kahn and Amanda Sweetman

Thursday November 7, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Inclusive Hatha Yoga

Saturday November 9, 2019: 11:00am to 12:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Hope for the Holidays with Arbor Hospice

Sunday November 10, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Bright Nights: Stress, Sleep, and Depression Costs in the Workplace: What Can We Do About It?

Tuesday November 12, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Meditation and Mindfulness for Adults

Tuesday November 12, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Get into the Zone with Zumba

Tuesday November 19, 2019: 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room
Grade 1 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Sensation Stations

Wednesday November 20, 2019: 10:30am to 11:15am
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Age 8 Months-2 Years

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Yoga for Kids!

Thursday November 21, 2019: 10:00am to 10:40am
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Preschool-Grade 2

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Yoga for Kids!

Thursday December 5, 2019: 10:00am to 10:40am
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Preschool-Grade 2

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Sensation Stations

Friday December 6, 2019: 10:30am to 11:15am
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Age 8 Months-2 Years

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Yoga for Kids!

Thursday December 19, 2019: 10:00am to 10:40am
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Preschool-Grade 2

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Sensation Stations

Wednesday January 8, 2020: 10:30am to 11:15am
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Age 8 Months-2 Years

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Yoga for Kids!

Thursday January 9, 2020: 10:00am to 10:40am
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Preschool-Grade 2

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Yoga for Kids!

Thursday January 23, 2020: 10:00am to 10:40am
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Preschool-Grade 2

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Sensation Stations

Thursday February 6, 2020: 10:30am to 11:15am
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Age 8 Months-2 Years

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Yoga for Kids!

Thursday February 20, 2020: 10:00am to 10:40am
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Preschool-Grade 2