Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Yoga for Kids!

Thursday December 19, 2019: 10:00am to 10:40am
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Preschool-Grade 2

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Sensation Stations

Wednesday January 8, 2020: 10:30am to 11:15am
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Age 8 Months-2 Years

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Yoga for Kids!

Thursday January 9, 2020: 10:00am to 10:40am
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Preschool-Grade 2

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Danish Hygge Cozy Winter

Friday January 10, 2020: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Soundwalk in Winter

Tuesday January 21, 2020: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Strategies for Overcoming Climate Eco-Anxiety

Wednesday January 22, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Yoga for Kids!

Thursday January 23, 2020: 10:00am to 10:40am
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Preschool-Grade 2

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Sensation Stations

Thursday February 6, 2020: 10:30am to 11:15am
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Age 8 Months-2 Years

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Danish Hygge Cozy Winter

Friday February 7, 2020: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Yoga for Kids!

Thursday February 20, 2020: 10:00am to 10:40am
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Preschool-Grade 2

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Sensation Stations

Monday March 2, 2020: 10:30am to 11:15am
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Age 8 Months-2 Years

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Danish Hygge Cozy Winter

Friday March 6, 2020: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Sensation Stations

Wednesday April 8, 2020: 10:30am to 11:15am
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Age 8 Months-2 Years

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Sensation Stations

Friday May 8, 2020: 10:30am to 11:15am
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Age 8 Months-2 Years