Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Chocolate, Chocolate, Chocolate with Keegan Rodgers

Thursday February 14, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

A History of the English Language: The Story of American English

Tuesday February 19, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 8-Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday February 21, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street
Adults 21+

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

UM Careers

Thursday March 14, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Training Center

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday March 21, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street
Adults 21+

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Estate Planning 101

Wednesday April 10, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday April 18, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street
Adults 21+

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

ABC's of Medicare

Tuesday April 23, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday June 20, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street
Adults 21+

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday July 18, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street
Adults 21+

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday August 15, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street
Adults 21+

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

ABC's of Medicare

Tuesday September 17, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday September 19, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street
Adults 21+

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday October 17, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street
Adults 21+

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday November 21, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street
Adults 21+