Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Author Event | Epic Reads Tour | Elana K. Arnold, Mindy McGinnis, Evelyn Skye

Tuesday March 3, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Sensory-Friendly Storytime

Saturday March 7, 2020: 10:00am to 11:00am
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Age 3-7

Graphic for events post

Public Event

AADL Equipment Sale

Saturday March 7, 2020: 10:00am to 5:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Crafts

FestiFools Workshop: Community Giant Puppet Build

Sunday March 15, 2020: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Crafts

FestiFools Workshop: Make Your Own Puppet

Wednesday March 18, 2020: 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Mini-RPG Fest

Saturday March 21, 2020: 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby, Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Hello, My Name is... Name Change Clinic

Saturday March 28, 2020: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

FestiFools Workshop: Finish Up Big & Small Puppets

Sunday March 29, 2020: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Maker City

Monday March 30, 2020: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade K - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Jungle Adventure Camp!

Friday April 3, 2020: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade K-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

AADL @ FoolMoon

Friday April 3, 2020: 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Ann Arbor Farmer's Market (315 Detroit St)
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Meet-Up & March Over to FestiFools!

Sunday April 5, 2020: 3:30pm to 3:40pm
Downtown Library: Youth Story Corner
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

New York Times Reporter Nikole Hannah-Jones Discusses The Impact of the 1619 Project

Monday April 6, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Rackham Auditorium

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Processing Community Day 2020

Saturday April 11, 2020: 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab, Downtown Library: Training Center

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Maker City

Monday April 13, 2020: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade K - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

El Día de Los Niños y Libros Cultural Celebration!

Sunday April 19, 2020: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby, Downtown Library: Youth Story Corner
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Maker City

Saturday May 2, 2020: 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade K - Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Teen Writing Festival

Saturday May 9, 2020: 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - 12

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Maker City

Friday May 15, 2020: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade K - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

AACME (Ann Arbor Creativity and Making Expo)

Sunday May 17, 2020: 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby, Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab, Downtown Library: Youth Story Corner
All Ages