Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Crafts

Tiny Expo Indie Art & Craft Fair

Saturday December 14, 2019: 11:00am to 5:30pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Noon Year's Eve Party!

Tuesday December 31, 2019: 11:30am to 12:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade K-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Noon Year's Eve Party!

Tuesday December 31, 2019: 11:30am to 12:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade K-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Sensory-Friendly Storytime

Saturday January 4, 2020: 10:00am to 11:00am
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Age 3-7

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Chinese New Year Celebration

Saturday January 25, 2020: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Preschool Expo

Sunday January 26, 2020: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby
Parents And Caregivers

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Sensory-Friendly Storytime

Saturday February 8, 2020: 10:00am to 11:00am
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Age 3-7

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Washtenaw County CSA Fair

Sunday February 16, 2020: 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Epic Reads Tour | Elana K. Arnold, Mindy McGinnis, Evelyn Skye

Tuesday March 3, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

New York Times Reporter Nikole Hannah-Jones Discusses The Impact of the 1619 Project

Monday April 6, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Rackham Auditorium

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Teen Writing Festival

Saturday May 9, 2020: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - 12

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Sensory-Friendly Storytime

Saturday May 23, 2020: 10:00am to 11:00am
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Age 3-7