Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Exhibit | 10th Anniversary of A2CAF

Sunday June 2, 2019: 9:00am to Friday August 30, 2019
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Summer Game Mixer

Tuesday June 18, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Japan Week | Godaiko Drummers

Saturday June 22, 2019: 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Go! and Let's Go! Pokémon Swap and Battle

Sunday June 23, 2019: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Kids Rock @ TOP | Mister G

Sunday June 23, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Top of the Park
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Concert | Harry and the Potters

Wednesday June 26, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Nature Walk at Barton Nature Area

Thursday June 27, 2019: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Barton Nature Area
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

All-Ages Mario Kart 8 DELUXE!

Sunday June 30, 2019: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Kids Rock @ TOP | Falu's Bazaar

Sunday June 30, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Top of the Park
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Summer Game Mixer

Tuesday July 9, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Zingerman's Summer Game Food Tasting

Wednesday July 10, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Zingerman's Summer Game Food Tasting

Wednesday July 10, 2019: 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

AADL @ the Rolling Sculpture Car Show

Friday July 12, 2019: 2:00pm to 8:00pm
AADL booth on Liberty St.
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Summer Game Spectacular!

Saturday July 13, 2019: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Veterans Memorial Park, 2150 Jackson Ave
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Painted Seashells

Friday July 19, 2019: 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Grade K - Adult

Graphic for events post

Film & Video Events

Apollo 11 Moon Landing | Historical Footage

Saturday July 20, 2019: 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Puppet Show | Wu Song Fights a Tiger

Sunday July 21, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Workshop | Cereal Box Collages with Michael Albert

Tuesday July 23, 2019: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 4 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Workshop | Cereal Box Collages with Michael Albert

Tuesday July 23, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 4 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Nature Walk at Marshall Nature Area

Thursday July 25, 2019: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Marshall Nature Area
All Ages