Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drop-In Uchiwa Fan-Making Workshop

Tuesday August 21, 2018: 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Wayzgoose | Street Art Drop-In Manhole Cover Printing Workshop

Saturday August 25, 2018: 11:00am to 12:00pm
Ann Arbor Art Center (117 West Liberty Street)
All Ages Are Welcome But Children Will Need To Be Accompanied By An Adult.

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Nature Walk at Oakwoods Nature Area

Thursday August 30, 2018: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Offsite Location
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Summer Game 2018 GAME OVER Gala!

Friday August 31, 2018: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby
All Summer Game Players

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Rain Garden Nature Walk with Washtenaw County

Wednesday September 26, 2018: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Stone School Road and Ann Arbor Oaks Park
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Nature Walk at Marshall Nature Area

Thursday September 27, 2018: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Marshall Nature Area
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

All-Ages Mario Kart 8 DELUXE!

Sunday September 30, 2018: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Halloween Costume Drop Off

Monday October 1, 2018: 10:00am to Saturday October 20, 2018
All AADL Locations
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Dia de la Familia

Thursday October 4, 2018: 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Crafts

U-M Homecoming Celebration at UMMA & Drop-In Letterpress Printing

Saturday October 6, 2018: 11:00am to 2:00pm
University of Michigan Museum of Art (525 South State Street, Ann Arbor, MI 48109)
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Heirloom Apple Tasting

Friday October 12, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Halloween Costume Swap

Sunday October 21, 2018: 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

2018 Halloween Costume Contest

Sunday October 28, 2018: 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Harry Potter Party!

Saturday November 17, 2018: 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab, Downtown Library: Youth Story Corner
All Ages