Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drawing for Kids | Celtic Illuminated Letters

Sunday March 15, 2020: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room
Grade 1-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drawing for Adults | Landscape Series: Soft Charcoal Landscapes

Sunday March 15, 2020: 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Medical Cannabis 101

Tuesday March 17, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Smell & Tell | Tincturing Memory (Olfactory Volume II)

Wednesday March 18, 2020: 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Ahead of the Curve: Building an Aging-Friendly Community

Tuesday March 24, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Vegan Cheese

Wednesday March 25, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Tournament

Saturday March 28, 2020: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

All-Ages Mario Kart 8 DELUXE!

Sunday March 29, 2020: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

AADL-GTeam Tourney

Saturday April 4, 2020: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Build a Catapult, Destroy a Castle

Wednesday April 8, 2020: 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room
Grade 4 - 8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Author Event | Brian Wilson: John E. Fetzer and the Quest for the New Age

Thursday April 16, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Record Store Day

Saturday April 18, 2020: 11:00am to 5:00pm
Downtown Library

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Concert | Two of a Kind

Monday April 20, 2020: 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room
Preschool - Grade 5

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Experts in Arthritis

Tuesday April 21, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

The In Between

Saturday April 25, 2020: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby, Downtown Library: 4th floor Atrium, Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room, Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade K - Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Taste & Tell | Anatomy of a Luxury Chocolate Bar

Wednesday April 29, 2020: 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

LEGO Connection

Sunday May 3, 2020: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room
Grade K–5 With An Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

AACME (Ann Arbor Creativity and Making Expo)

Sunday May 17, 2020: 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby, Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab, Downtown Library: Youth Story Corner
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

HeartLAN: Splatoon 2 Regional Splatfest!

Saturday May 23, 2020: 11:00am to 5:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

All-Ages Mario Kart 8 DELUXE!

Sunday May 24, 2020: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room
All Ages