Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Klub Kito's Minecraft Masters

Sunday January 20, 2019: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 2 - 10

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Processing Community Day

Saturday February 2, 2019: 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab, Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Klub Kito's Minecraft Masters

Sunday February 3, 2019: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 2 - 10

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Klub Kito's Minecraft Masters

Sunday February 17, 2019: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 2 - 10

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Huron High School Robotics Team Demo

Thursday February 21, 2019: 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby
K-8

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday February 21, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street
Adults 21+

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday March 21, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street
Adults 21+

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Secret Codes

Wednesday March 27, 2019: 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Exploring Motors

Thursday April 4, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday April 18, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street
Adults 21+

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday June 20, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street
Adults 21+

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Raspberry Pi for Beginners

Thursday June 27, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday July 18, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street
Adults 21+

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday August 15, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street
Adults 21+

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday September 19, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street
Adults 21+

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday October 17, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street
Adults 21+

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday November 21, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street
Adults 21+