Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Intro to Web Page Coding

Thursday March 21, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 6-Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite A2 #63: Fractals, French Scientists, and the Formation of Elements

Thursday March 21, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street
Adults 21+

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Secret Codes

Wednesday March 27, 2019: 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Family Reading and Science | Life in the Next Frontier

Wednesday March 27, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 3-Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Musical Coding with Sonic Pi

Thursday March 28, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Walkalong Gliders

Friday March 29, 2019: 10:00am to 12:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 3-12

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drop-in Minecraft

Sunday March 31, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Art+Feminism Wikipedia Edit-a-thon

Tuesday April 2, 2019: 11:00am to 3:00pm
University of Michigan Shapiro Undergraduate Library PIE Space first floor

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Exploring Motors

Thursday April 4, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Klub Kito's Minecraft Masters

Sunday April 14, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Bird Feeder Cam

Thursday April 18, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6-Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday April 18, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street
Adults 21+

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drop-in Minecraft

Sunday April 28, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Pinhole Camera Building and Photo Developing

Saturday May 11, 2019: 2:00pm to 5:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 8-Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Klub Kito's Minecraft Masters

Sunday May 12, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Scratch 3.0

Saturday May 25, 2019: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drop-in Minecraft

Sunday May 26, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Electricity and Circuits

Thursday June 13, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 8 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday June 20, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street
Adults 21+

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Raspberry Pi for Beginners

Thursday June 27, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult