Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Exhibit | 10th Anniversary of A2CAF

Sunday June 2, 2019: 9:00am to Friday August 30, 2019
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Emerging Writer's Workshop: Breathing New Life Into Your Story

Monday July 1, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers Meet-Up

Monday July 15, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers Presents: Local Writers LIVE

Monday July 22, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Family Writing Lab with 826michigan

Tuesday July 30, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Grade K-5

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Emerging Writer's Workshop: Writing Short Stories and Flash Fiction

Monday August 5, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers Meet-Up

Monday August 19, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Emerging Writer's Workshop: Top Ten Writing Myths

Monday September 9, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers Meet-Up

Monday September 23, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Emerging Writer's Workshop: Social Marketing for Writers

Monday October 7, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers Meet-Up

Monday October 21, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Emerging Writer's Workshop: Writing Picture Books for Children

Monday November 4, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers Meet-Up

Monday November 18, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room