Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Teen Writing Workshop

Sunday October 28, 2018: 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6-12

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

NaNoWriMo Kick-off Party

Sunday October 28, 2018: 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Fifth Avenue Press Book Release Reception: AADL's Local Publishing Imprint

Sunday November 4, 2018: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers Workshop: Good Guys versus Bad Guys

Monday November 5, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Bullet Journal Brainstorm

Tuesday November 6, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

What Is Fifth Avenue Press? An Introduction to AADL's Publishing Imprint

Wednesday November 7, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Writing Interactive Fiction with Code

Thursday November 8, 2018: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 8 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Creative Break: Found Poetry

Friday November 9, 2018: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

NaNoWriMo Free Write Session

Saturday November 10, 2018: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Westgate Branch: Meeting Room A, Westgate Branch: Meeting Room B
Grade 9-Adult

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Poet jessica Care moore

Wednesday November 14, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

NaNoWriMo Free Write Session

Saturday November 17, 2018: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Westgate Branch: Meeting Room A, Westgate Branch: Meeting Room B
Grade 9-Adult

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers: Writing and Review Meet-Up

Monday November 19, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

You Wrote a Novel...Now What?

Friday November 30, 2018: 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult