Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers Meetup

Monday October 21, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

NaNoWriMo Kick-off Party

Sunday October 27, 2019: 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Emerging Writers Workshop: Writing Picture Books for Children

Monday November 4, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

NaNoWriMo Free Write Session

Saturday November 9, 2019: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Westgate Branch: Meeting Room B

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Fifth Avenue Press Book Release Reception: AADL's Local Publishing Imprint

Sunday November 10, 2019: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Writing Interactive Fiction with Code

Thursday November 14, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers Meet-Up

Monday November 18, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

NaNoWriMo Free Write Session

Saturday November 23, 2019: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Westgate Branch: Meeting Room B

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

National Poetry Month | Night of the Living Word: Experimental Poetry

Friday April 17, 2020: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 4 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Code Lab: Interactive Fiction

Tuesday April 21, 2020: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Teen Writing Festival

Saturday May 9, 2020: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - 12