Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers: Writing and Review Meet-Up

Monday August 20, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Emerging Writers Workshop: Hooking a Reader

Monday September 10, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Teen Writing Workshop

Sunday September 16, 2018: 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6-12

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Preparing for College Writing: A Workshop for Teens

Sunday September 23, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grades 9-12

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers: Writing and Review Meet-Up

Monday September 24, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers Presents: Local Writers LIVE

Wednesday September 26, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Teen Writing Workshop

Sunday September 30, 2018: 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6-12

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers Workshop: Children & YA Book Publishing Panel

Monday October 1, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Teen Writing Workshop

Sunday October 14, 2018: 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6-12

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers: Writing and Review Meet-Up

Monday October 15, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Teen Writing Workshop

Sunday October 28, 2018: 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6-12

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers Workshop: Good Guys versus Bad Guys

Monday November 5, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

What Is Fifth Avenue Press? An Introduction to AADL's Publishing Imprint

Wednesday November 7, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers: Writing and Review Meet-Up

Monday November 19, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult