Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers: Writing and Review Meet-Up

Monday June 18, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers Workshop: Outlining Your Novel

Monday July 9, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers Presents: Local Writers Live

Monday July 16, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

826 Family Writing Lab

Tuesday July 17, 2018: 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Grade 1-12, Along With A Parent Or Caregiver

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers: Writing and Review Meet-Up

Monday July 23, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Emerging Writers Workshop: Showing and Telling

Monday August 6, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers: Writing and Review Meet-Up

Monday August 20, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Emerging Writers Workshop: Hooking a Reader

Monday September 10, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Preparing for College Writing: A Workshop for Teens

Sunday September 23, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grades 9-12

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers: Writing and Review Meet-Up

Monday September 24, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Teens And Adults

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers: Writing and Review Meet-Up

Monday October 15, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers Workshop: Good Guys versus Bad Guys

Monday November 5, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers: Writing and Review Meet-Up

Monday November 19, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult