Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Crafts

DIY Animal Tracks Field Guide

Saturday February 22, 2020: 10:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade K - 5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

An Evening with The Creature Conservancy for Teens and Adults

Friday March 6, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Smell & Tell | Tincturing Memory (Olfactory Volume II)

Wednesday March 18, 2020: 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Sustainable Ann Arbor Forum | Carbon Neutrality in the Resource Sector

Thursday March 19, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby

Graphic for events post

Public Event

An Evening with The Creature Conservancy for Families

Friday March 20, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade K - 5

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Tiny Indoor Herb Gardens!

Saturday April 4, 2020: 10:00am to 11:00am
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Teen And Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Nature Walk at Bird Hills Nature Area

Thursday April 23, 2020: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Bird Hills Nature Area
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Taste & Tell | Anatomy of a Luxury Chocolate Bar

Wednesday April 29, 2020: 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Tiny Window Greenhouse

Tuesday May 5, 2020: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Preschool-Grade 5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Nature Walk at Mary Beth Doyle Park

Thursday May 28, 2020: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Mary Beth Doyle Park
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Rain Garden Nature Walk: Forsythe Middle School & Neighborhood

Wednesday June 10, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Forsythe Middle School
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Mini Succulent Pumpkins!

Friday October 23, 2020: 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab