Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Foraging, Gardening, and Gleaning for Survival & Joy

Tuesday June 19, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Cute and Cuddly Creatures

Sunday June 24, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Preschool - Grade 3

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Nature Walk at Bandemer Park

Thursday June 28, 2018: 6:00pm to 7:30pm

All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Jungle Adventure Camp!

Sunday July 1, 2018: 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab, Downtown Library: Youth Story Corner
Grades K-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Smell & Tell: Tincturing Memory

Thursday July 12, 2018: 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Awesome Amphibians and Reptiles

Sunday July 15, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Grade K - 8

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Smell & Tell: Nosetalgia: The Smell of Old Books and Aromatic Passages in Literature

Wednesday July 18, 2018: 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Succulents 101 with Lisa Eldred Steinkopf

Tuesday July 24, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Nature Walk at Black Pond Woods Nature Area

Thursday July 26, 2018: 6:00pm to 7:30pm

All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Survival Camp!

Sunday August 5, 2018: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab, Downtown Library: Youth Story Corner
Grade 3-6

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Creepy Crawly Critters

Sunday August 12, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Nature Walk at Oakwoods Nature Area

Thursday August 30, 2018: 6:00pm to 7:30pm

All Ages