Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Basic Knife Skills with Keegan Rodgers!

Wednesday April 24, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Stop Motion Animation

Thursday April 25, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drawing for Kids | Beetle Mania: Symmetrical Insects

Sunday April 28, 2019: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 1-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drawing for Adults | Drawing Hands

Sunday April 28, 2019: 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Lab

Wednesday May 1, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drawing for Kids | Cool Cardboard Cookie Designs

Sunday May 5, 2019: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room
Grade 1-5

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

French Macarons 101 with Keegan Rodgers

Monday May 6, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Lab

Wednesday May 8, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Stranger Veggies with Keegan Rodgers

Wednesday May 8, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Meditative Drawing

Friday May 10, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Coloring Party: Pikachu!

Saturday May 11, 2019: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade K-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drawing for Kids | Aztec Sun Embossed Foil Drawings

Sunday May 12, 2019: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room
Grade 1-5

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Fun with Fruit, with Keegan Rodgers

Monday May 13, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Lab

Wednesday May 15, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Keeping a Nature Journal with Clare Walker Leslie

Friday May 17, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Starting a Nature Journal with Clare Walker Leslie

Saturday May 18, 2019: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room
Grade 3-9

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Preschool ArtStart

Monday May 20, 2019: 10:30am to 11:00am
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Age 2-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Lab

Wednesday May 22, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Scratch 3.0

Saturday May 25, 2019: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Lab

Saturday May 25, 2019: 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab