Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Coloring Party: Mulan!

Saturday March 28, 2020: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade K-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

International Transgender Day of Visibility

Tuesday March 31, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drawing for Kids | Oaxacan Animal Drawings

Sunday April 5, 2020: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 1-5

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Paint By Sticker

Friday April 10, 2020: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade 1 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Processing Community Day 2020

Saturday April 11, 2020: 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab, Downtown Library: Training Center

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drawing for Kids | Russian Nesting Dolls

Sunday April 19, 2020: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 1-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Preschool ArtStart

Monday April 20, 2020: 10:30am to 11:00am
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Age 2-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Ann Arbor Public Schools 2020 Student Art Night

Thursday April 23, 2020: 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Youth Story Corner
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Open Lab

Wednesday April 29, 2020: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drop-in Miniatures Painting

Friday May 1, 2020: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drawing for Kids | Koinobori Windsocks

Sunday May 3, 2020: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 1-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Open Lab

Wednesday May 6, 2020: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drawing for Kids | Egyptian Sarcophagi

Sunday May 10, 2020: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 1-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Youth Art Fair Jury Session

Wednesday May 13, 2020: 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Westgate Branch: Meeting Room B, Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 4 - 12

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Youth Art Fair Jury Session

Saturday May 16, 2020: 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Westgate Branch: Meeting Room A, Westgate Branch: Meeting Room B, Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 4 - 12

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Learn Calligraphy: Introduction to the Carolingian Minuscule Alphabet

Saturday May 16, 2020: 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Coloring Party: Scooby Doo!

Sunday May 17, 2020: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade K-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Preschool ArtStart

Monday May 18, 2020: 10:30am to 11:00am
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Age 2-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Open Lab

Wednesday May 20, 2020: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Coloring Party: Spongebob Squarepants!

Saturday May 23, 2020: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade K-5