Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Artist Talk | Susan Wineberg

Monday November 18, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Painting For Adults | Georgia O'Keeffe Watercolor Painting

Wednesday November 20, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Lab

Wednesday November 20, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Painting For Adults | Winter Landscape

Sunday November 24, 2019: 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Coloring Party: Frozen!

Sunday November 24, 2019: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Grade K-5

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Fantasy Pocket Map

Sunday November 24, 2019: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Letterpress Lab

Wednesday November 27, 2019: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drawing for Kids | Colorful Cezanne Still Life Drawings

Sunday December 1, 2019: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 1-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Learn Calligraphy: Introduction to Versals

Saturday December 14, 2019: 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drawing for Kids | Stellar Snowmen

Sunday December 15, 2019: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 1-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Preschool ArtStart

Monday December 16, 2019: 10:30am to 11:00am
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Age 2-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Art from Around the World: Optical Art

Tuesday December 17, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 4 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Watercolor for Kids

Thursday December 26, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Grade K - 5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Coloring Party: Star Wars!

Saturday December 28, 2019: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade K-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drawing for Kids | New Year's Eve Fireworks Drawings

Sunday December 29, 2019: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 1-5

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Paint By Sticker

Thursday January 2, 2020: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Grade 1 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Watercolor Snowflake Art

Saturday January 4, 2020: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Preschool-Grade 3

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drawing for Kids | Awesome Arctic Animal Illustrations

Sunday January 5, 2020: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 1-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Drawing for Kids | Abstract Expressive Drawings

Sunday January 12, 2020: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 1-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Art from Around the World: Modern Art

Saturday January 18, 2020: 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Grade 4-Adult