Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Oh, the Places You’ll Go!

Sunday June 17, 2018: 9:00am to Friday July 27, 2018
Malletts Creek Branch: Exhibits

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

The Historical Background of Juneteenth with Beverly Jenkins

Monday June 18, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Baby Playgroups

Baby Playgroups

Tuesday June 19, 2018: 10:00am to 11:00am
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Babies Up To 24 Months.

Graphic for events post

Preschool Storytimes

Preschool Storytime

Wednesday June 20, 2018: 10:00am to 10:30am
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Ages 2 - 5 Years.

Graphic for events post

Tutoring

English as a Second Language Conversation Group

Wednesday June 20, 2018: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Baby Playgroups

Baby Playgroups

Thursday June 21, 2018: 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Babies Up To 24 Months.

Graphic for events post

Tutoring

English as a Second Language Conversation Group

Friday June 22, 2018: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Dancing Babies with Dianne Dudley

Saturday June 23, 2018: 10:00am to 10:40am
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Babies And Preschoolers, Up To 5 Years

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Make Your Own Flip-Book Animation!

Sunday June 24, 2018: 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Grade 1-8

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Washer Necklace Workshop

Monday June 25, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Baby Playgroups

Baby Playgroups

Tuesday June 26, 2018: 10:00am to 11:00am
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Babies Up To 24 Months.

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Wool Gathering

Tuesday June 26, 2018: 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Grades 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Preschool Storytimes

Preschool Storytime

Wednesday June 27, 2018: 10:00am to 10:30am
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Ages 2 - 5 Years.

Graphic for events post

Tutoring

English as a Second Language Conversation Group

Wednesday June 27, 2018: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Duct Tape Balls

Thursday June 28, 2018: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room, Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade K - 5

Graphic for events post

Baby Playgroups

Baby Playgroups

Thursday June 28, 2018: 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Babies Up To 24 Months.

Graphic for events post

Tutoring

English as a Second Language Conversation Group

Friday June 29, 2018: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Pom Pom Launchers

Saturday June 30, 2018: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Grade K -5

Graphic for events post

Baby Playgroups

Baby Playgroups

Tuesday July 3, 2018: 10:00am to 11:00am
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Babies Up To 24 Months.

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Perler Bead Party

Thursday July 5, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Grade K - 5