Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

ESL Conversation Groups

Monday May 20, 2024: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Adult

Graphic for events post

Baby Playgroups

Baby Playgroups

Tuesday May 21, 2024: 11:00am to 12:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Babies Up To 24 Months

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Meditation and Mindfulness for Adults

Wednesday May 22, 2024: 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Preschool Storytimes

Preschool Storytimes

Thursday May 23, 2024: 11:00am to 11:30am
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Age 2-5 Years

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Ann Arbor Bicentennial Display: Collaborative Paper Quilt

Saturday May 25, 2024: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Preschool–Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Chesstastic

Sunday May 26, 2024: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade K–Adult

Graphic for events post

Baby Playgroups

Baby Playgroups

Tuesday May 28, 2024: 11:00am to 12:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Babies Up To 24 Months

Graphic for events post

Preschool Storytimes

Preschool Storytimes

Thursday May 30, 2024: 11:00am to 11:30am
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Age 2-5 Years

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Junk Journaling

Saturday June 1, 2024: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Preschool–Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Diversity in the Outdoors Speaker Series | April Campbell, Founder of BIPOC Birders of Michigan

Sunday June 2, 2024: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Preschool ArtStart

Monday June 3, 2024: 10:30am to 11:00am
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Age 2–5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

ESL Conversation Groups

Monday June 3, 2024: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Adult

Graphic for events post

Baby Playgroups

Baby Playgroups

Tuesday June 4, 2024: 11:00am to 12:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Babies Up To 24 Months

Graphic for events post

Preschool Storytimes

Preschool Storytimes

Thursday June 6, 2024: 11:00am to 11:30am
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Age 2-5 Years

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Marble Run Race

Saturday June 8, 2024: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Preschool–Grade 5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

ESL Conversation Groups

Monday June 10, 2024: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Adult

Graphic for events post

Baby Playgroups

Baby Playgroups

Tuesday June 11, 2024: 11:00am to 12:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Babies Up To 24 Months

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Die Cutter Open Lab

Wednesday June 12, 2024: 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade K–Adult

Graphic for events post

Preschool Storytimes

Preschool Storytimes

Thursday June 13, 2024: 11:00am to 11:30am
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Age 2-5 Years

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Star Jars!

Monday June 17, 2024: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade K–8