Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Preschool Storytimes

Preschool Storytimes

Thursday October 6, 2022: 11:00am to 11:30am
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Age 2–5 Years

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Preschool ArtStart

Friday October 7, 2022: 10:30am to 11:00am
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Age 2–5

Graphic for events post

Baby Playgroups

Baby Playgroups

Tuesday October 11, 2022: 11:00am to 12:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Babies Up To 24 Months

Graphic for events post

Preschool Storytimes

Preschool Storytimes

Thursday October 13, 2022: 11:00am to 11:30am
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Age 2–5 Years

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Dinosaur Art: Jurassic Landscapes

Sunday October 16, 2022: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade K–5

Graphic for events post

Baby Playgroups

Baby Playgroups

Tuesday October 18, 2022: 11:00am to 12:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Babies Up To 24 Months

Graphic for events post

Preschool Storytimes

Preschool Storytimes

Thursday October 20, 2022: 11:00am to 11:30am
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Age 2–5 Years

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Clay Creatures with Yaoyi Wang

Thursday October 20, 2022: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade K–Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Mini Model Totoro Terrariums

Saturday October 22, 2022: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade 5–Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Chesstastic

Sunday October 23, 2022: 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade K–Adult

Graphic for events post

Tutoring

CANCELED: English as a Second Language Conversation Group

Monday October 24, 2022: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Baby Playgroups

Baby Playgroups

Tuesday October 25, 2022: 11:00am to 12:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Babies Up To 24 Months

Graphic for events post

Preschool Storytimes

Preschool Storytimes

Thursday October 27, 2022: 11:00am to 11:30am
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Age 2–5 Years

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Albert Kahn: Unintended Consequences

Thursday October 27, 2022: 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Tutoring

CANCELED: English as a Second Language Conversation Group

Monday October 31, 2022: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Baby Playgroups

Baby Playgroups

Tuesday November 1, 2022: 11:00am to 12:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Babies Up To 24 Months

Graphic for events post

Preschool Storytimes

Preschool Storytimes

Thursday November 3, 2022: 11:00am to 11:30am
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Age 2–5 Years

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Origami: What's Next?

Thursday November 3, 2022: 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Book Box Dioramas

Sunday November 6, 2022: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade K–Adult

Graphic for events post

Baby Playgroups

Baby Playgroups

Tuesday November 8, 2022: 11:00am to 12:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Babies Up To 24 Months