Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Crafts

Miniatures Painting Workshop

Friday June 28, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6–Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Emerging Writer's Workshop: Breathing New Life Into Your Story

Monday July 1, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Puppet Coloring Workshop

Monday July 15, 2019: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 4-Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Block Printing Workshop

Monday July 22, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6-Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Workshop | Cereal Box Collages with Michael Albert

Tuesday July 23, 2019: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 4 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Workshop | Cereal Box Collages with Michael Albert

Tuesday July 23, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 4 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Emerging Writer's Workshop: Writing Short Stories and Flash Fiction

Monday August 5, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Tie-Dye Workshop

Monday August 12, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room
Grade 6-Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Theater Games Workshop with Wild Swan

Wednesday August 28, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade K-5

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Emerging Writer's Workshop: Top Ten Writing Myths

Monday September 9, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Emerging Writer's Workshop: Social Marketing for Writers

Monday October 7, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Emerging Writer's Workshop: Writing Picture Books for Children

Monday November 4, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room