Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Small Appetites: A History of Children’s Food

Sunday February 18, 2018: 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers: Writing and Review Meet-Up

Monday February 19, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

"Girl on Fire" with Sherri Winston

Thursday March 1, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Emerging Writers Workshop: Reading Like a Writer

Monday March 5, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

The Jane Austen Project: Kathleen Flynn In Conversation with Laura Thomas

Wednesday March 7, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

"How Should a Body Be?" Author Discussion with Bethany Meloche

Thursday March 15, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers: Writing and Review Meet-Up

Monday March 19, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Paperbacks from Hell with Grady Hendrix

Thursday March 29, 2018: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Live
Adults 21+

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Emerging Writers Workshop: From Inspiration to Poem

Monday April 2, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

"Write On!" Story Contest Awards Celebration!

Saturday April 7, 2018: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 3-5

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers: Writing and Review Meet-Up

Monday April 16, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Gene Yang: Reading Without Walls

Saturday April 21, 2018: 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade K - Adult