Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Guided Meditation for Young Kids

Tuesday January 23, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Preschool - Kindergarten

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Self-Care Massage: Lower Back & Body with Brian M. Truskowski

Tuesday January 23, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Guided Meditation for Kids

Sunday January 28, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Grade 1 - 5

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Danish Hygge Cozy Winter

Friday February 2, 2018: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Guided Meditation for Kids

Sunday February 4, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade 1 - 5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Ron Gries: Coping with Grief

Sunday February 11, 2018: 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Sensation Stations

Monday February 12, 2018: 10:30am to 11:15am
Traverwood Branch: Program Room
Age 10 Months–2 Years

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Master the Art of Recovery and Injury Prevention with Dr Andrew Gessert

Wednesday February 14, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Guided Meditation for Young Kids

Thursday February 15, 2018: 10:00am to 11:00am
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Preschool–Kindergarten

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Danish Hygge Cozy Winter

Friday February 23, 2018: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Getting Below the Surface: Race, Ethnicity, and Identity in Youth

Monday February 26, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room