Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Sensory Storytime

Saturday January 20, 2018: 10:00am to 11:00am
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Age 3-7

Graphic for events post

Public Event

High School Exam Study Space

Sunday January 21, 2018: 2:30pm to 8:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 9 - 12

Graphic for events post

Public Event

High School Exam Study Space

Monday January 22, 2018: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 9 - 12

Graphic for events post

Public Event

High School Exam Study Space

Tuesday January 23, 2018: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 9 - 12

Graphic for events post

Public Event

High School Exam Study Space

Wednesday January 24, 2018: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 9 - 12

Graphic for events post

Public Event

High School Exam Study Space

Thursday January 25, 2018: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 9 - 12

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Preschool Expo

Sunday January 28, 2018: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby
Parents And Caregivers

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Chinese New Year Celebration

Saturday February 3, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Sensory Storytime

Saturday February 17, 2018: 10:00am to 11:00am
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Age 3-7

Graphic for events post

Public Event

LEGO Connection

Sunday February 25, 2018: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade K–5 With An Adult