Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Kinder Concert

Friday January 19, 2018: 10:00am to 10:30am
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Preschool

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Kinder Concert

Friday January 19, 2018: 11:00am to 11:30am
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Preschool

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Friends in Song and Story

Sunday January 21, 2018: 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Preschool - Grade 3

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Re-imagining Mental Health Services for American Indian Communities: Centering Indigenous Perspectives

Monday January 22, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Adults

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

League of Women Voters Forum: Line 5 and Other Challenges Impacting the Great Lakes

Tuesday January 23, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Adults

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Travel to Costa Rica With Journeys International

Wednesday January 24, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Adults

Graphic for events post

Film & Video Events

Ann Arbor Film Festival 55th Tour

Thursday January 25, 2018: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 9 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Introduction to Theremini

Monday January 29, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Washtenaw Reads Book Discussion: Homegoing, by Yaa Gyasi

Tuesday January 30, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 9 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Marketing for Artists | Artist Meet and Greet with the Ann Arbor Art Center

Wednesday January 31, 2018: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Chinese New Year Celebration

Saturday February 3, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Dinosaur Camp!

Friday February 16, 2018: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Youth Story Corner
Grade K-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Black History Month Concert: Gratitude Steel Band

Saturday February 17, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

West African Art and Music in Yaa Gyasi's Homegoing, with Victoria Shields

Tuesday February 20, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade 9 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

LEGO Connection

Sunday February 25, 2018: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade K–5 With An Adult