Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Preschool Storytimes

Preschool Storytimes

Friday March 23, 2018: 10:00am to 10:30am
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Ages 2 - 5 Years.

Graphic for events post

Tutoring

English as a Second Language Conversation Group

Monday March 26, 2018: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Plant It!

Tuesday March 27, 2018: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade 1-5

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Felt Chain Garlands

Tuesday March 27, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Baby Playgroups

Baby Playgroups

Wednesday March 28, 2018: 11:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Babies Up To 24 Months.

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Watercolor Succulents

Wednesday March 28, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Sign Language Storytelling Craft

Thursday March 29, 2018: 11:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade K-5

Graphic for events post

Preschool Storytimes

Preschool Storytimes

Thursday March 29, 2018: 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Preschool Storytimes

Preschool Storytimes

Friday March 30, 2018: 10:00am to 10:30am
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Ages 2 - 5 Years.

Graphic for events post

Tutoring

English as a Second Language Conversation Group

Monday April 2, 2018: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Felt Ball Fun!

Tuesday April 3, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade K - Adult

Graphic for events post

Baby Playgroups

Baby Playgroups

Wednesday April 4, 2018: 11:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Babies Up To 24 Months.

Graphic for events post

Preschool Storytimes

Preschool Storytimes

Thursday April 5, 2018: 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Preschool Storytimes

Preschool Storytimes

Friday April 6, 2018: 10:00am to 10:30am
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Ages 2 - 5 Years.

Graphic for events post

Tutoring

English as a Second Language Conversation Group

Monday April 9, 2018: 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Baby Playgroups

Baby Playgroups

Wednesday April 11, 2018: 11:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Babies Up To 24 Months.

Graphic for events post

Preschool Storytimes

Preschool Storytimes

Thursday April 12, 2018: 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Preschool Storytimes

Preschool Storytimes

Friday April 13, 2018: 10:00am to 10:30am
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Ages 2 - 5 Years.

Graphic for events post

Public Event

French Macarons 101 with Keegan Rodgers

Friday April 13, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Gentle Hatha Yoga with certified yoga instructor Raina LaGrand

Sunday April 15, 2018: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade 6-Adult