Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Minecraft Workshop

Sunday January 21, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3–8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

3D Printing Lab

Thursday January 25, 2018: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Science Fun with FEMMES

Saturday January 27, 2018: 11:00am to 12:30pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 2 - 6

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Minecraft Workshop

Sunday January 28, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3–8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Electronics Lab

Thursday February 1, 2018: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Minecraft Workshop

Sunday February 4, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3–8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Sustainable Housing DIY with the University of Michigan LBC

Tuesday February 6, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

3D Printing Demo

Thursday February 8, 2018: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Kids Coding Hour!

Saturday February 10, 2018: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3-8

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Privacy Workshop

Saturday February 10, 2018: 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Minecraft Workshop

Sunday February 11, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3–8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Electronics Lab

Thursday February 15, 2018: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday February 15, 2018: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street
Adults

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Dinosaur Camp!

Friday February 16, 2018: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Youth Story Corner
Grade K-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Broadcast Bootcamp

Saturday February 17, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Conference Room A
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Minecraft Workshop

Sunday February 18, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3–8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

3D Printing Lab

Thursday February 22, 2018: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Minecraft Workshop

Sunday February 25, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3–8