Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

3D Printing Lab

Thursday February 22, 2018: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Minecraft Workshop

Sunday February 25, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3–8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Electronics Lab: Learn to Solder

Thursday March 1, 2018: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Rasberry Pi Birthday Jam

Sunday March 4, 2018: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Minecraft Workshop

Sunday March 4, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Noche de Cienca/Science Night

Thursday March 8, 2018: 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grades K-4

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Kids Coding Hour!

Saturday March 10, 2018: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3-8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Minecraft Workshop

Sunday March 11, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3-8

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Near Future Tech with Jason Griffey

Tuesday March 13, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday March 15, 2018: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First St.
Adults 21+

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Google CS Ignite: Basic Programming Concepts for Kids

Saturday March 17, 2018: 10:00am to 12:00pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 4 - 7

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Minecraft Workshop

Sunday March 18, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Smell & Tell: Tincturing Memory

Wednesday March 21, 2018: 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Broadcast Bootcamp

Saturday March 24, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Conference Room A
Grade 6-Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Minecraft Workshop

Sunday March 25, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Structural Origami for Kids with Evgueni Filipov

Tuesday March 27, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 1 - 5

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Library Space Camp!

Thursday March 29, 2018: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
Grade K-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Google Ignite CS: Basic Computer Concepts for Kids!

Saturday March 31, 2018: 10:00am to 12:00pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 4 - 7

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Minecraft Workshop

Sunday April 8, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Training Center
Grade 3 - 8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Electronics Lab: Working with Motors

Thursday April 12, 2018: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult