Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Crafts

Jane Austen-Inspired Embroidery

Tuesday January 23, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Introduction to Weaving

Wednesday January 24, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Simple Elegant Earrings

Friday January 26, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 8 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Chinese New Year Celebration

Saturday February 3, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Stamped Leather Bracelets

Friday February 9, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Amigurumi Crochet Critter Joy

Saturday February 10, 2018: 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Glove Monsters

Sunday February 11, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Dinosaur Camp!

Friday February 16, 2018: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Youth Story Corner
Grade K-5

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Crocheted Beaded Bracelets!

Sunday February 18, 2018: 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Preschool ArtStart

Monday February 19, 2018: 10:30am to 11:00am
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Ages 2–5, Siblings Welcome