Press enter after choosing selection

Patron Bookings for Downtown, January, 2021

« Previous Month || Next Month »
Downtown Library Lamplighter Room Downtown Library Whiffletree Room Downtown Library Freespace
Friday January 1, 2021 9:00 am - 9:00 pm, LIBRARY CLOSED: NEW YEAR'S DAY
9:00 am - 9:00 pm, LIBRARY CLOSED: NEW YEAR'S DAY
9:00 am - 9:00 pm, LIBRARY CLOSED: NEW YEAR'S DAY
Saturday January 2, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Sunday January 3, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Monday January 4, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Tuesday January 5, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Wednesday January 6, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Thursday January 7, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Friday January 8, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Saturday January 9, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Sunday January 10, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Monday January 11, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Tuesday January 12, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Wednesday January 13, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Thursday January 14, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Friday January 15, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Saturday January 16, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Sunday January 17, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Monday January 18, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Tuesday January 19, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Wednesday January 20, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Thursday January 21, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Friday January 22, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Saturday January 23, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Sunday January 24, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm, Patron Booking: Ann Arbor Storyteller's Guild
Monday January 25, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Tuesday January 26, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Wednesday January 27, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Thursday January 28, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Friday January 29, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Saturday January 30, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Sunday January 31, 2021 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings