Press enter after choosing selection

Patron Bookings for Downtown, October, 2020

« Previous Month || Next Month »
Downtown Library Lamplighter Room Downtown Library Whiffletree Room Downtown Library Freespace
Thursday October 1, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm, PALMA | Proyecto Avance: Latino Mentoring Association
Friday October 2, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Saturday October 3, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Sunday October 4, 2020 2:45 pm - 4:45 pm, Patron Booking: CCFA SUPPORT GROUP
No Bookings No Bookings
Monday October 5, 2020 9:00 am - 9:00 pm, LIBRARY CLOSED: STAFF DAY
9:00 am - 9:00 pm, LIBRARY CLOSED: STAFF DAY
9:00 am - 9:00 pm, LIBRARY CLOSED: STAFF DAY
Tuesday October 6, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm, PALMA | Proyecto Avance: Latino Mentoring Association
Wednesday October 7, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm, English as a Second Language Conversation Group
Thursday October 8, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm, PALMA | Proyecto Avance: Latino Mentoring Association
Friday October 9, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Saturday October 10, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings 11:00 am - 1:00 pm, Patron Booking: National Pancreas Foundation, Michigan Chapter
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm, Patron Booking: Ann Arbor CCL Monthly Meeting
Sunday October 11, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm, Patron Booking: GAL Quilters
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm, Patron Booking: GAL Quilters
Monday October 12, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Tuesday October 13, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm, PALMA | Proyecto Avance: Latino Mentoring Association
Wednesday October 14, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm, English as a Second Language Conversation Group
Thursday October 15, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm, PALMA | Proyecto Avance: Latino Mentoring Association
Friday October 16, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Saturday October 17, 2020 No Bookings 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm, Patron Booking: SWCBI
10:00 am - 12:00 pm, Patron Booking: SCBWI-MI
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm, Patron Booking: Ann Arbor CCL
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm, Patron Booking: CCL Executive Board Meeting
Sunday October 18, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Monday October 19, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Tuesday October 20, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm, PALMA | Proyecto Avance: Latino Mentoring Association
Wednesday October 21, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm, English as a Second Language Conversation Group
Thursday October 22, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm, PALMA | Proyecto Avance: Latino Mentoring Association
Friday October 23, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Saturday October 24, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm, Patron Booking: Phi Eta Psi Fraternity Metro West Alumni
Sunday October 25, 2020 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm, Patron Booking: AADP Exec Board Meeting
No Bookings 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm, Patron Booking: Ann Arbor Storyteller's Guild
Monday October 26, 2020 11:45 am - 1:15 pm, Patron Booking: Alzheimer's Association Support Group
No Bookings No Bookings
Tuesday October 27, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm, PALMA | Proyecto Avance: Latino Mentoring Association
Wednesday October 28, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm, English as a Second Language Conversation Group
Thursday October 29, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm, PALMA | Proyecto Avance: Latino Mentoring Association
Friday October 30, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings
Saturday October 31, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings No Bookings