Press enter after choosing selection

Patron Bookings for Mallettscreek, December, 2020

« Previous Month || Next Month »
Malletts Creek: Rain Garden Room Malletts Creek: River Birch Room
Tuesday December 1, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Wednesday December 2, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Thursday December 3, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Friday December 4, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Saturday December 5, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Sunday December 6, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Monday December 7, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Tuesday December 8, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Wednesday December 9, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Thursday December 10, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Friday December 11, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Saturday December 12, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Sunday December 13, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Monday December 14, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Tuesday December 15, 2020 No Bookings 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Patron Booking: Apple Playschools Board Meeting
Wednesday December 16, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Thursday December 17, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Friday December 18, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Saturday December 19, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Sunday December 20, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Monday December 21, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Tuesday December 22, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Wednesday December 23, 2020 No Bookings 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm, Patron Booking: Alzheimer's Association Support Group
Thursday December 24, 2020 9:00 am - 9:00 pm, LIBRARY CLOSED: CHRISTMAS EVE
9:00 am - 9:00 pm, LIBRARY CLOSED: CHRISTMAS EVE
Friday December 25, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Saturday December 26, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Sunday December 27, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Monday December 28, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Tuesday December 29, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Wednesday December 30, 2020 No Bookings No Bookings
Thursday December 31, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm, LIBRARY CLOSED: NEW YEAR'S EVE
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm, LIBRARY CLOSED: NEW YEAR'S EVE