Press enter after choosing selection

The State Arbeiter Verein

The State Arbeiter Verein image
Parent Issue
Public Domain
OCR Text

The State Arbeiter Verein which holds its annual meeting here June 9, io and n, will be well received by the Ann Arbor society. The various committees appointed are as follows: Arrangement - Wm. Herz, Titus F. Hutzel, J. Mayer, Jr.; John Walz, Eugene Oesterlin, Gottlob Luick, Georgè Miller, August Hinz and Albert Schumacher. Reception - Frederick Schmid, D. F. Allmendinger, George Dengler, Henry Apfel, John Mayer, Sr., Geo. Gruner, Thomas Rauschenberger, William Dieterle, Christian Bonine, Egidius Schmidt, August Schneider and Paul Schlanderer. Printing - John Haarer, Emanuel Luick and Eugene K. Frueauff. Music - Charles Binder, F. Gauss, and Emanuel Spring. Dance - Albert Schumacher, John Mayer, Jr., and Andrew Reule. Refreshments - George Kuebler, George Visel, William Feldhauser, Louis Schneider, Frank Marks and Wm. Henne. Concert - Eugene Oesterlin, John Mayer, Jr., William Herz, David F. Allmendinger, Christian Lutz, Albert Schumacher and Titus F. Hutzel. Decoration. - William Dieterle, August Hinz, George Lutz, Adam Wahl, Adolph Schmidt, Geo. Gruner. Park - John Haarer, E. Luick and Eugene Oesterlin. Marshal - Frederick Schmid.