Press enter after choosing selection

S. C. A. Election

S. C. A. Election image
Parent Issue
Public Domain
OCR Text

The following officers of the Students' Christian Association were elected last evening for the ensuing year: President, C. P. McAllaster; vice-presidents, general, C. A. Bowen and Miss M. Hubbard; literary department, H. H. Walker and Miss K. V. Ilgenfritz; medical, F. A. Waples and Miss E. H. Wheeler; law, W. F. Wanless and J. A. Bolard; dental, F. J. Ball and Miss May Weston; homeopathical, A. L. Pollard, and Miss A. B. Dillon, pharmay, L. A. Seltzer; recording secretary, Wm. Blair; assistant, Miss P. O. Wies; corresponding secretary, Miss F. L. Bishop; treasurer, A. J. Ladd; missionary treasurer, D. F. Wilcox; assistant, A. E. Powell; chorister, W. A. Cutler; assistant, H. H. Loveland; librarían, F. D. Green.