Press enter after choosing selection

Democratic County Convention

Democratic County Convention image
Parent Issue
Public Domain
OCR Text

The Democrats of Washtenaw County will meet in County Convention, in the Court House, in the City of Ann Arbor, on THURSDAY JUNE 2 1 st, 1894, at 11 o'clock a. ra., for the purposeof electins; twf-nty-one deleatos to the State Convention to be held in Grand Ktpid on 'June 28th, and for the purpose of selecting chairarían and memoere of County Committee. Under this cali townships and wards are entitled to delégales as follows: Ann Arbor City- Pittsfield 6 First ward 11 Salem 6 Second ward... 10 Saline 9 Third ward 10 Scio 10 Fourth ward 0 Sharon 5 Kift h ward 4 Superior 6 Sixthird T Syfvan 13 Ann Arbor Town... 7 Webster 5 Ausueta 9 York ]l Bridsewater K Ypsilanti Town.... 7 Dexter 4 Ypsilanti City- Freedom G First ward 8 Lima 5 Second - 6 Lodi 7 Third ward 7 Lyndon 4 Fourth 5 Manchester 12 Fifth 7 Northfleld 7 Chairman Secretary,


Ann Arbor Argus
Old News