Press enter after choosing selection

Democratic County Convention

Democratic County Convention image
Parent Issue
Public Domain
OCR Text

Tbe Demociats of Washtenaw County will meet in County Convention, in the Court House, in the City of Ann Arbor, on THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 6, 1894-, at 11 o'cloek a. m., to elect twenty-one dele rates to the Congressional Convention to be held at Adrián, September llth, 1894; also to eiect twenty-one delegates to the Senatorial convention, hereafter to be called; aleo to Domínate a County ticket. Under thie cali townehips and warde are entit leci to lel epat es as follows: Ann Arbor City- Plttsfield 6 First ward 11 Salem 6 Second ward ... 10 Saline 9 Third ward 10 Scio 10 Fourth ward 9 Sharon 5 Fifth ward 4 Superior 6 Sixtb ward 7 Sylvan 13 Ann Arbor Town... 7 Webster 5 Augusta 9 York 11 Bridgewater K Ypsilanti Town.... 7 Dexter 4 Ypsilanti City- Freedom B First ward 8 tima 5 Second ward... 6 Irfxii 7 Third-ward 7 1yndon 4 Fourth 5 Manchester 12 Fifth 7 Northfield 7 Bv order of the Cnmmittee. Chairman secretary,


Ann Arbor Argus
Old News