Press enter after choosing selection

Democratic Union Silver Ticket

Democratic Union Silver Ticket image
Parent Issue
Public Domain
OCR Text

For Governor- JUSTIN K. WHITING, of St. Clair. For Lieutenant Governor- MICHAEL F. MCDONALD, of Sault Ste. Marie. For Secretary of State- L. E. LOCKW00D, of Coldwater. For Auditor General- JOHN L. FRISBIE, of Hillsdale. For State Treasurer- DR. EDGAR B. SMITH, of Detroit. For Attorney General- BOYAL A. HAWLEY, of Ionia. For Land Commissioner- CARLTON PECK, of Lapeer. For Superintendent of Public Instruction- MRS. FLORENCE B. RENKES, of Hastings. For Member of State Board of Fducation- GEOHGE R. WILLETS of Calhoun. Congressional Ticket. For Member of Congress, Seeond Congressional District- ORRIN R. PIERCE, of Lenawee. County Ticket. For Sheriff- JOHN GILLEN, of Saline. For County Clerk- JACOB F. SCHUH, of Ann Arbor, For Treasurer - GEORGE J. MANN, of Lodi. For Prosecuting Attorney- JOHN P. KIEK, of Ypsilanti. For Register of Deeds- Clifford R. Huston, of Ypsilanti. For Circuit Court Commissioners- WILLIAM H. MURRAY, of Ann Arbor. TRACY U TOWNEH, of Ypsilanti. For Coroners - BENJAMIN F. WATTS, of Ann Arbor. CHRISTIAN F. KAPP of Manchester. For Surveyor- RILEY HOPPE, of Sylvan. Legislative Ticket. For Member of the State Legislature, First District- NATHAN SÜTTON, of Northfleld. For Member of the State Legislature, Seeond District- HENRY STU.MPENHUSEN, of Ypsilanti Town. For State Senator- CHARLES A. WAI1D, of Washtenaw.