Press enter after choosing selection

List Of Jurors

List Of Jurors image
Parent Issue
Public Domain
OCR Text

The following jurois have been ürawu lor the May term of the circuit court: Anii ArborTown-Henry B. FeUlkainp. Aun Arbor City -Ja. Sedgwlck, Nelson P. Hlll, Heury Sliailey. AuEUhtu II unm r Thompson. KrldBewater-Jaoob Kuiser. Willlam WestP'i)exier-ChrlBtopher Lyman, Dwyer. Freedom- August Koebbe, Uuillkl) Manu. Lima-John H. Wad.-, Ju.s. Dancer. Lodi-Kdward Hammei, urrlu l'aisons. Lyndon- Edward Uoi -iiuui. Manchester- Jolui Brfton. Nortlitteld- Ansoii Wlieeler. Plttstleld- Audrew Campbell. Salem- Ueorge Van SiuUle. Saline- Samuel 1). Van Duzcr. Bharon- John T. Keldkamp. Sclo- Jas. üsborne. buperlor- W. W. Uepue. Sylvan- Tlmothv McKane. Wlster- Jolinson lliokus. York- Charles Hogers. Yosllantl town- Jacob Ise. Ypsllanll Clty-Clark S. Wortley, TIk.mius Neat. ___- - - The republicana of Howell have proven what can be done by thorough organization and systeinatic work. The toWBship has ilways been democratie from the days of its organización, butafew months eince the youngrepublieans met together, perfected nn organizution aiul agreed to go to work. Tliey did it, anti tlie result is a clean sweep tor the republicans by majorities ranjfing from 41 to 112. If npublicans tUroughout the state would do likewise would tliere bc any more Waterloo's? Kot much.


Ann Arbor Courier
Old News