Press enter after choosing selection

Rock & Roll Dancing!

Rock & Roll Dancing! image
Parent Issue
Day
30
Month
November
Year
1973
OCR Text

PRIMO SHOWBAR PRESENTS Fri.-Sat. Nov. 30-Dec. 1 LIGHTNI1V siso Sun. Dec. 2 COASTERS siso Mon. Dec. 3 1 RADIO KING & HIS COURT OFRHYTHM s.oo Tues. Dec. 4 flHPB S1.50 ! F Wed.-Thurs. Dec. 5-6 BROOKLYN BLUES BUSTERS & MOJO BOOGIE BAND siso Fri.-Sun. Dec. 7-9 BARJVABY tltTTC Fri. - Sat. SI. 50 MmMMlj Sinuh.y-Sl.00 -■ '"V -■ i ■■ ----- m b Ê k . .. jjH i 3 i. ff V B'ffi Mon. Dec. 10 RADIO KING & HIS COURT OF RHYTHM SI. 00 Tues. Dec. 1 1 BENEFIT FOR BILL KUNSTLER & LENNY WEINGLASS S1.00 Wed.-Thurs. Dec. 12-13 TIM BUCKLEY $3.25 Fri.-Sat. Dec. 14-15 SHORT STUFF SI.50 Sun.-Mon. Dec. 16-17 JAMES COTTON $3.00 217 S. AshkvAnn Arbor