Press enter after choosing selection

Additional Aspirants For Party Delegate Posts Given

Additional Aspirants For Party Delegate Posts Given image Additional Aspirants For Party Delegate Posts Given image
Parent Issue
Copyright Protected
Rights Held By
Donated by the Ann Arbor News. © The Ann Arbor News.
OCR Text

Ward One, Precinct 2 (seven - No candidates filed. Ward Two, Precinct 1 (two)- Hugh Lawrence Jr. Ward Two, Precinct 2 (four)- Ann Hubbell and Paul E. Hub bell. Ward Three Precinct (three) - Ronkeith Adkins, Ed ward Daniels and Henry S. Ma srn. War ' Three, Precinct 2 (five - Ray J. Bandlow, Timothy J Dyer, "irguerite Eaglin, Vanzetti II. Hamilton, J. Theodore Hefley, Charles E. Helppie, Dorothy F. Karson, Mary F. McCarthy and James R. Walter. Ward Four (four) - Margaret A. Kuebler, Robert P. Kuebler and Virginia Moore. Ward Five (three) - Frederïck L. Densel, Layton Stoddard and Mildred E. Stoddard. Arm Arbor Township Precinc 1 (four) - Anna B. Brown, Fan nie G. Haber, Richard L. Ma vin and Eugene B. Power. Ann Arbor Township Precinc 2 (three) - Joy H. Bartell James A. Jones, Bruce W. Neal Mary S. Palmer, Lisa G. Port man and Donna Zajonc. Augusta Township Precinct 1 (four) - Emil Alpha, S t e v e Bobicz, Joe Catherine Hardwick and C. Archie Moore. Augusta Township Precinct 2 (five) - Clarence W. Barbour Beatrice Z. Blair, Johnnie a' Blair, Sylvester J. Blaszak and Aloysius P. Minick. Bridgewater Township (two) -Travis G. Barnes and Mae iardenbergh. Dexter Township (three)- Leo Hoey, Glenn Seleska and Rocco ■ Ventrella. I- IWB1W ■■ Freedom Township (two)- No candidates filed. Lima Township (three) - George Cantrell, Alex Mshar and Wallace Wood. Lodi Township (three) - No acndidates filed. Manchester Township Pre cinct 1 (two) and Precinct 2 (three) - No candidates filed. 1 Northfield Township (seven)l - Mary Ellen KeUey, Peter S.l Kelley, Arliene S. Nelson andl Oren F. Nelson. Pittsfield Township Precinct il five) - Harry F. Gollobl Waurine M. Gollob, Clara G.I Richardson, Wyman Richard-I on, Barbara S. Stevens and F I Bradley Stevens. Pittsfield Township Precinct 2I four) - Nancy R. Goff, Bea-I nee S. Henshaw and Hugh E.l enshaw. Salem Township (three) -I Ethel C. Brown, W a 1 1 e r Al Brown and Joseph J. Vargo. ! Saline Township (tvvo) - Nd - .. ï candidates filed. Scio Township P r e c i et 1 (five) - Augustiñe Aiaru, Daniel J. Dahmen and U.anley M. Kurtz. Scio Township Precinct 2 (four) - Gerald W. Brewer, Lois D. Disney, Peggy L. Ericson and William A. Ericson. Scio Township Precinct 3 (two) - Ergun Ar, Ronald G. Havelock and Kenneth Heininger. Sharon Township (two) - No candidates filed. Superior Township Precinct 1 (six) - Roy W. Clark, William Papineau and Gerald C. Wolf. Superior Township Precinct 2 (three) - William Grapp Jr. Sylvan Township Precinct 1 (five) - Mary K. Weber. Sylvan Township Precinct 2 (four) - Louis e Donaldson, Gwen LaGoe and James E. LaGoe. Webster Township (thfee) - No candidates filed. York Township (four)- Donald ï and Randall R. Karr. 1 Ypsilanti Township Precinct 1 ;three) - No candidates filed. ' Precinct 2 (four) - Gerald . Fúgate and Troy A. Sheplerd. ( Precinct 3 (four) - No candidates filed. ] Precinct 4 (six) - No dates filed. Precinct 4 (six) - No ' dates filed. Precinct 5 (three) - No can-j didates filed. Precinct 6 (four) - No can-l didates filed. Precinct 7 (three) - No can-l didates filed. Precinct 8 (six) - Beverly J.l Gray and Charles F. Gray. Precinct 9 (six) - Lillian Buckholts, James M. Cregar.fl áary L. Randolph and Mabel furrier. Precinct 10 (íour)- Wiber H. 3aggett. Precinct 11 (six) - No candiiates filed. Precinct 12 (three) - No caniidates filed. Precinct 13 (two) - Esther L. Dunnigan, Harold Dunnigan and Joseph E. Wojtowicz. Precinct 14 (two) - Gary B. O'Donnell.