Press enter after choosing selection

The Lucky Jurors

The Lucky Jurors image
Parent Issue
Public Domain
OCR Text

The following ñames were drawn Wednesday for service in the circuit courtfor the March term, They are summoned to appear March 12th. Aun Arbor City.- John Burg, Zenas Sweet, John Maroney. Auu Axijui i'uwn, - Joup T. F ulier, Augusta,- Peter D. Hogers, Bridge water,- (Jenrge Keinfrank, Oexter,- Michael Walsh, Freedom,- Fred Gross, Lima, - Malteril. Dancer, Lodi,- Arthur A. Wood, ■Lyndon,- Edward Young, Chas. Canfield. Manchester,- Benjamin G. Lovejoy, JohnA. Van Tuyle. NorthfleJd,- George W. Mc Cormick, Edward Young Pittsüeld,- Valmore C. Nichols, Christopher C. Sherwood. Salem,-- William Stanbro, Wilford Thompson . Saline,- Wilüara H. Smith, Scio,- Willam Guenther, Sharon,- John B. F. Bachman. Superior,- Edward C. Guie. Sylvan,- George J. Crowell. Webster,- Gardiner VV. Snyder. York,- M. A. Uavenport. Ypsilanti town,- Hiram M. Eaton. Ypsilanti city,- Lemuel Bessell, Allen Bagley.