Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Nature Walk at Furstenburg Nature Area

Thursday August 31, 2017: 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Nature Walk at Furstenburg Nature Area
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Nature Walk at Bluffs Nature Area

Thursday July 27, 2017: 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Bluffs Nature Area
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Nature Walk at Barton Nature Area

Thursday June 29, 2017: 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Barton Nature Area
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Nature Walk at Bird Hills Nature Area

Thursday May 25, 2017: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Nature Walk at Bird Hills Nature Area

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Nature Walk at Mary Beth Doyle Park

Thursday April 27, 2017: 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Nature Walk at Mary Beth Doyle Park
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Magic Color-Changing Worms

Saturday August 5, 2017: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Grade K-5

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor presented by AADL at LIVE 102 S First St.

Thursday June 15, 2017: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE (102 S 1st Street)
Adults

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor presented by AADL at LIVE 102 S First St.

Thursday April 20, 2017: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE (102 S 1st Street)
Adults

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor presented by AADL at LIVE 102 S First St.

Thursday March 23, 2017: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE (102 S 1st Street)
Adults

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor presented by AADL at LIVE 102 S First St.

Thursday February 16, 2017: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE (102 S 1st Street)
Adults