Press enter after choosing selection

AXIS: Info for Teens 12-18.

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Colorful Confetti Coasters

Sunday July 8, 2018: 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Lanyard Earbuds

Monday June 18, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Survival Camp!

Sunday August 5, 2018: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room, Downtown Library: Secret Lab, Downtown Library: Youth Story Corner
Grade 3-6

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Felt Fortune Cookie Garland

Monday July 16, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Magazine Strip Art

Sunday May 6, 2018: 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Crocheted Beaded Bracelets!

Sunday February 18, 2018: 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Amigurumi Crochet Critter Joy

Saturday February 10, 2018: 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Felt Ball Fun!

Saturday January 13, 2018: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade K - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

DIY Summer Flower Crowns

Tuesday June 19, 2018: 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room
Grade 6-Adult

Graphic for events post

Writing & Publishing

Emerging Writers: Writing and Review Meet-Up

Monday May 21, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 6 - Adult