Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

CANCELED: Smell & Tell | Tincturing Memory (Olfactory Volume II)

Wednesday March 18, 2020: 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Smell and Tell: Brian Eno Smells

Wednesday February 19, 2020: 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Smell & Tell | Sacred Scents Across Abrahamic Traditions

Thursday January 23, 2020: 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Smell & Tell | The Smell of Mummies

Thursday November 14, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Smell & Tell: Helen Keller’s Smelling Session with Perfumer Michel Pasquier

Wednesday December 18, 2019: 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Pittsfield Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Smell and Tell: Follow Your Nose In the Great Outdoors

Sunday October 6, 2019: 2:00pm to 4:30pm
County Farm Park

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Smell & Tell | Follow Your Nose in the Great Outdoors

Saturday October 5, 2019: 2:00pm to 4:30pm
County Farm Park

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Taste & Tell: The Story of Seasonal Gins at Ann Arbor Distilling Company

Wednesday September 18, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Ann Arbor Distilling Company
21+

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Taste & Tell | “M” is for Mead at Bløm Meadworks

Friday July 12, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
BLØM Meadworks, 100 S 4th Ave #110
Adults 21+

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Taste & Tell | Explorations in Whiskey @ MASH

Thursday June 27, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
MASH 211 E Washington St, Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Adults 21 +