Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

CANCELED: Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday March 19, 2020: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday February 20, 2020: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday January 16, 2020: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday November 21, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday October 17, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor - September 19, 2019

Thursday September 19, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday August 15, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor #65: Linguistics, Lakes, and Love of Kittehs

Thursday June 20, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor #66: BLAST OFF: Exploring Outer Space!

Thursday July 18, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Nerd Nite Ann Arbor

Thursday April 18, 2019: 7:00pm to 9:30pm
LIVE 102 S First Street
Adults 21+