Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Japan Week | Japanese Storytime with Momo on AADL.TV

Sunday June 13, 2021: 10:00am to 11:00am
AADL.TV

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Japan Week | Gyotaku Fish Printing Demo on AADL.TV

Tuesday June 15, 2021: 6:00pm to 7:00pm
AADL.TV

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Concert | Siusan O’Rourke and Zig Zeitler: Shamrock Shores of Michigan Concert and Stories of Emigration

Wednesday March 4, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Real Talk on Islam

Sunday December 8, 2019: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Malletts Creek Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Learn To Play Mah-jongg with Stuart Baggaley

Sunday February 23, 2020: 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

CANCELED: Chinese New Year Celebration

Saturday January 25, 2020: 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Downtown Library: 1st Floor Lobby
All Ages

Graphic for events post

Lectures & Panel Discussions

Author Event | Anna Krushelnitskaya: Cold War Casual

Wednesday February 19, 2020: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Art from Around the World: Russian Posters

Sunday March 8, 2020: 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Westgate Branch: West Side Room
Grade 4 - Adult

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Japanese Paper Making Demonstration with Visiting Masters

Friday November 1, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Traverwood Branch: Program Room

Graphic for events post

Preschool Storytimes

Russian Stories and Songs

Sunday December 1, 2019: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: Youth Story Corner
Babies & Preschoolers (Siblings Welcome)