Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Teen Pride Book Talks Episode 42 | Beating Heart Baby by Lio Min

Wednesday February 8, 2023: 4:00pm to 4:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 9–12

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Hello, My Name is... Name Change Clinic

Friday March 24, 2023: 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Transgender Day of Visibility 2023: Interview with Game Dev Lily Valeen

Friday March 31, 2023: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Crafts

Transgender Day of Visibility Zine Project

Sunday March 5, 2023: 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Teen Pride Book Talks Episode 41 | Other Ever Afters by Melanie Gillman

Wednesday January 18, 2023: 4:00pm to 4:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 9–12

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Teen Pride Book Talks Episode 40 | Just Ash by Sol Santana

Wednesday December 28, 2022: 4:00pm to 4:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 9–12

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Teen Pride Book Talks Episode 39 | A Million Quiet Revolutions by Robin Gow

Wednesday December 7, 2022: 4:00pm to 4:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 9–12

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Teen Pride Book Talk Episode 38 | By Any Means Necessary by Candice Montgomery on AADL.TV

Wednesday November 16, 2022: 4:00pm to 4:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 9–12

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Teen Pride Book Talk Episode 37 | At the End of Everything by Marieke Nijkamp on AADL.TV

Wednesday October 26, 2022: 4:00pm to 4:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 9–12

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Teen Pride Book Talk Episode 36 | As I Descended by Robin Talley on AADL.TV

Wednesday October 5, 2022: 4:00pm to 4:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 9–12