Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

Teen Pride Book Talks Episode 39 | A Million Quiet Revolutions by Robin Gow

Wednesday December 7, 2022: 4:00pm to 4:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 9–12

Graphic for events post

Public Event

First Chapter Friday Episode 59 | The Blackbird Girls by Anne Blankman on AADL.TV

Friday December 2, 2022: 4:00pm to 4:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 3–8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

First Chapter Friday Episode 58 | The Civil War of Amos Abernathy by Michael Leali on AADL.TV

Friday November 11, 2022: 4:00pm to 4:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 3–8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

The Unerased Book Club | My Sweet Girl by Amanda Jayatissa on AADL.TV

Friday October 28, 2022: 6:00pm to 7:00pm
AADL.TV

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Teen Pride Book Talk Episode 37 | At the End of Everything by Marieke Nijkamp on AADL.TV

Wednesday October 26, 2022: 4:00pm to 4:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 9–12

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Biblio Files: Episode 91 | Horror on AADL.TV

Thursday October 20, 2022: 5:00pm to 5:30pm
AADL.TV

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Biblio Files: Episode 90 | A Great Book Series on AADL.TV

Thursday October 6, 2022: 5:00pm to 5:30pm
AADL.TV

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Teen Pride Book Talk Episode 36 | As I Descended by Robin Talley on AADL.TV

Wednesday October 5, 2022: 4:00pm to 4:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 9–12

Graphic for events post

Public Event

Biblio Files: Episode 92 | Printz Award Winners on AADL.TV

Thursday November 3, 2022: 5:00pm to 5:30pm
AADL.TV

Graphic for events post

Public Event

The Big Gay Read | Discussing The 57 Bus with Community Leaders

Saturday September 24, 2022: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
AADL.TV