Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Public Event

First Chapter Friday Episode 76 | Freewater by Amina Luqman-Dawson on AADL.TV

Friday November 17, 2023: 4:00pm to 4:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 3–8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

First Chapter Friday Episode 75 | Ellie Engle Saves Herself by Leah Johnson on AADL.TV

Friday October 27, 2023: 4:00pm to 4:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 3–8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

First Chapter Friday Episode 74 | To Catch A Thief by Martha Brockenbrough on AADL.TV

Friday October 6, 2023: 4:00pm to 4:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 4–8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

First Chapter Friday Episode 73 | The Storyteller by Brandon Hobson on AADL.TV

Friday September 15, 2023: 4:00pm to 4:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 4–8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

First Chapter Friday Episode 72 | Izzy at The End of The World by K. A Reynolds on AADL.TV

Friday August 25, 2023: 4:00pm to 4:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 3–12

Graphic for events post

Public Event

First Chapter Friday Episode 71 | Alice Austen Lived Here by Alex Gino on AADL.TV

Friday August 4, 2023: 4:00pm to 4:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 4–12

Graphic for events post

Public Event

First Chapter Friday Episode 70 | When Sea Becomes Sky by Gillian McDunn on AADL.TV

Friday July 14, 2023: 4:00pm to 4:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 3–8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

First Chapter Friday Episode 69 | Not An Easy Win by Crystal D. Giles on AADL.TV

Friday June 23, 2023: 4:00pm to 4:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 4–12

Graphic for events post

Public Event

First Chapter Friday Episode 68 | Blended by Sharon M. Draper on AADL.TV

Friday June 2, 2023: 4:00pm to 4:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 3–8

Graphic for events post

Public Event

First Chapter Friday Episode 67 | Holes by Louis Sachar on AADL.TV

Friday May 12, 2023: 4:00pm to 4:30pm
AADL.TV
Grade 5–8