Press enter after choosing selection
Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

CANCELED: Pop-up Exhibit | International Transgender Day of Visibility

Monday March 30, 2020: 10:00am to Tuesday March 31, 2020
Downtown Lobby

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

One-Shot Stanger

Monday February 3, 2020: 9:00am to Friday March 13, 2020
Downtown Library: 2nd Floor Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

CANCELED: Exhibit | Rudolph Steiner Student Exhibition

Sunday March 15, 2020: 9:00am to Sunday April 12, 2020
Downtown Library: Lower Level Display Cases, Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Exhibit | Special Edition: Ann Arbor Register, September 24, 1891

Wednesday December 11, 2019: 9:00am to Tuesday February 18, 2020
Downtown Library: Multi-Purpose Room Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Exhibit | Above Ann Arbor: Aerial Photographs from the Ann Arbor News

Wednesday December 11, 2019: 9:00am to Friday January 31, 2020
Downtown Library: 2nd Floor Exhibit

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Exhibit | Classic Gaming

Thursday December 12, 2019: 9:00am to Thursday February 13, 2020
Downtown Library: Lower Level Display Cases

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Artist Talk | Susan Wineberg

Monday November 18, 2019: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Library: 4th Floor Meeting Room

Graphic for events post

Exhibits

Exhibit | AIA Huron Valley Chapter 2020 Honor Awards

Saturday November 2, 2019: 9:00am to Thursday January 2, 2020
Malletts Creek Branch: Exhibits